1301 Melba Atoka, OK 74525  Local: (580) 889-1919 Tollfree: (877) 889-1919
Customer Reviews
PERSONAL TOUCH FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Atoka, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers for my aunt and Personal Touch went above and beyond in delivering a beautiful arrangement. I appreciate their great customer service!
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I will give it a high 5 stars. The plant that I ordered online was not available, but Stephanie called to substitute another plant. She was very helpful, kind, and courteous. Excellent customer service! Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Order was delivered in a tinely manner and looked very nice. I would use this service and company again in the future.
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

The arrangement was exactly like the one shown on the website. My experience with other florists and their "substitutions" have not been appreciated in the past. I appreciated the quality and beauty of the arrangement for my Dad's funeral.
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I found this florist online while searching for florists in Atoka,OK. My experience with the owner and staff was exceptional! Personal Touch Floral & Gifts went above and beyond to create the perfect arrangement for my mother. The arrangement was full, lush, and over-the-top beautiful! This is now my goto florist!
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I ordered and received a beautiful bouquet of flowers. My flower arrangement was full all the way around. Pricing options that correlate with the type and quantity of flowers that are on the website was explained to me. I received courtesy and professional care. I will continue with my business at this florist.
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

The ordering was easy. The florist was very personal and to me they went that extra mile and I would recommend them to anyone.
Date: Mar 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the handling of my order. I ordered online and the flowers were delivered right on time. My recipient sent me a photo and the flowers were beautiful! I was very pleased. I definitely will be using Personal Touch in the future! Based on my experience, I highly recommend them!
Date: Sep 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy web site to navigate. Flowers I am told where beautiful.
Date: Sep 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys did a great job... Everything I ask was done and the time frame was as required... Will use you again for sure...
Flower Delivery To Atoka, OK
See Delivery Areas